How to Delete a WordPress Website

If at any point of time it is required to delete you website, you shall follow the below steps and refer the available video

 

  • Login to Portal with your registered credentials
  • Click on "Websites" in the left navigation 
  • Select the website you would like to delete
  • Click on delete icon available with the website
  • And confirm the deletion of website
     
    • Your newly created website will deleted with in seconds with the above steps
    • Once a website is deleted, you account will be resynched for the made change

 

  

Quick note Deleting a website is not cancelling you order, you will still be billed as your Order is Active,

To cancel you order please follow our article on deletion of orders

Didn't find what you are looking for?

Searching something specific ? Try to browse the various relevant folders and categories. Still need our help, create a ticket.

Create Ticket